

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
President of the United States (Vote For One)		Auditor General		Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	C-11	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher	C-12	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12
Ron Paul	B-13	Write-In	C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13
Rick Santorum	B-14			Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14
Write-In	B-15	State Treasur	er	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16
United States Se	nator	Diana Irey Vaughan	C-17	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17
(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-18	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-18
David Alan Christian	5-19					•	
Marc A. Scaringi	5-20	Representative Congress Distri					
Steven D. Welch	8-21	(Vote For One)					
Tom Smith	8-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, J	г. С-22				
Sam Rohrer	8-23	Write-In	C-23				
Write-In	B-24						
		Senator in the Ge Assembly Distric					
Attorney Gene	eral	(Vote For One)					
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret	C-27				
David J. Freed	B-28	Write-In	C-28				
Write-In	B-29						
		Representative in General Assem District 194 (Vote For One)					
		Linda M. Wolfe Bateman	C-32			Choose not to	Vote
		Write-In	C-33			No Vote Republican	E-33
				•			

		DEMO	OCRATIC P	RII	MARY				
President of the United States (Vote For One)		State Treasurer (Vote For One)	Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vos Fortes More Than Seventeen, 9 More and Females)				Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama	G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-11	Write-In	J-11	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Obama Female	K-11	
Write-In	G-12	Write-In	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-12	Write-In	J-12	Write-In	K-12	
			Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Obama Female	1-13	Write-In	143			
United States Senator		Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Correited to Borack Chama Female	1-54	Write-In	J-14			
		(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Borack Chama Fernale	1-15	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	G-16	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Correlated to Barrack Observa Male	1-16	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	G-17	Write-In	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barrack Offarms Male	1-17	Write-In	J-17			
Write-In	G-16		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-15	Write-In	J-18			
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Correlated to Barack Offices Male	1-19	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney General		(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Bisrack Chama Male	1-20	Write-In	3-20			
(Vote For One)		Daylin Leach Mongonary	Raye E. Johnson Confeited to Barack Obarns Fernale	1-21	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	G-22	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-22	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy	G-23		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-23	Write-In	J-23			
Write-In G-34		Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-24	Write-In	3-24			
		District 194 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Chama Female	1-25	Write-In	J-25			
Auditor General		Pamela A. DeLissio	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-26	Write-In	J-26			
(Vote For One)		Ray Bailey Philodelphia	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-27	Write-In	3-27			
Eugene A. De Pasquale	G-28	Write-In H28					•		
Write-In	G-29		-						
		•							
					Choose not to Vo	ote			
					No Vote Democratic	733			

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

Lower Merion 13-3

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

 DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO	CAST	Α.	WDITE-IN	BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

 THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)

 3. USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

