

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
President of the United States		Auditor General		Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	C-11	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher	C-12	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12
Ron Paul	B-13	Write-In	C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13
Rick Santorum	B-14			Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14
Write-In	B-15	State Treasure	er	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16
United States Ser	nator	Diana Irey Vaughan	C-17	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17
(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-18	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-15
David Alan Christian	8-19						
Marc A. Scaringi	B-20	Representative					
Steven D. Welch	8-21	Congress Distric	Ct 2				
Tom Smith	B-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Ja	C-22				
Sam Rohrer	B-23	Write-In	C-23				
Write-In	B-24			ı			
		Senator in the Ge					
Attorney Gene	ral	(Vote For One)					
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret	C-27				
David J. Freed	B-28	Write-In	C-28				
Write-In	8-29			-			
		Representative ir General Assem District 148 (Vote For One)					
		Write-In	C-32			Choose not to	Vote
				-		No Vote Republican Republican	E-33

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY									
President of the United States (Vote For One)		State Treasurer (Vote For One)		Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Seventeen, 9 More and 8 Females)			Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama	G-11	Robert M. McCord	F11	Kenyatta J. Johnson Commised to Barack Oberra Male	Write-In	J-11	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Obarna Female	K-11	
Write-In	G-12	Write-In	12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In	J-12	Write-In	K-12	
				Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Observa Fermale	Write-In	J-13			
		Representative in Congress District 2		Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Observa Fermale	Write-In	J-14			
		(Vote For One)	•		Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	G-16	Chaka Fattah	16	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	G-17	Write-In	17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In	J-17			
Write-In	G-15			Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Charna Male	Write-In	J-18			
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17		Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Charma Male	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney Genera	ıl	(Vote For One)		Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	120			
(Vote For One)		Daylin Leach Mongomery	121	Raye E. Johnson Commised to Barack Oborns Female	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	G-22	Write-In	-22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy	G-23			Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Oburna Female	Write-In	J-23			
Write-In	G-24	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)		William S. Leopold Commission Starak Ordera Male	Write-In	J24			
				Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Oborna Female	Write-In	125			
Auditor General	ı	Mike Gerber	126	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Observa Fermile	Write-In	126			
(Vote For One)		Write-In	27	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Observa Fermale	Write-In	J-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale	G-28								
Write-In	G-29								
					Choose not to Vot	е			
					No Vote Democratic Democratic	7-33			

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

Lower Merion 13-2

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN
 ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

 TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
 AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

	-IN BALLO

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

 WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

