

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)					
Newt Gingrich B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash					
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher Alapany	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.					
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien					
Rick Santorum B-14		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey					
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In					
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In D47	Write-In					
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-16	Write-In D48	Write-In					
David Alan Christian								
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2							
Steven D. Welch Chester	(Vote For One)							
Tom Smith Armstong	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr. C-22							
Sam Rohrer Berks	Write-In C-23							
Write-In B-24								
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17							
Attorney General	(Vote For One)							
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret							
David J. Freed	Write-In C-28							
Write-In B-29		•						
	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)							
	Write-In C-32		Choose not to Vote					
		-	No Vote Republican					

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY										
President of the United States (Vote For One)		State Treasurer		Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vota State and Females) (Vota State and Females)				Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama	G-11	Robert M. McCord	-11	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Oburna Male]	Write-In	J-11	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barrack Obarra	Female	К-11
Write-In	G-12	Write-In	-12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Charra Male]	Write-In	J-12	Write-In		K-12
				Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Observa Female	J	Write-In	J-13			
United States Senator		Representative in Congress District 2		Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Observa Fermale]	Write-In	J-14			
(Vote For One)		(Vote For One)		Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Observa Fernale]	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	G-16	Chaka Fattah	-16	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Observa Male]	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	G-17	Write-In	-17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Oberns Male][Write-In	J-17			
Write-In	G-15			Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Oberna Male][Write-In	J-18			
		Senator in the Genera Assembly District 17		Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Charra Male][Write-In	J-19			
Attorney Gener	ral	(Vote For One)		Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Charra Male]	Write-In	1-20			
(Vote For One)		Daylin Leach Mangemeny	-21	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Chara Female][Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	G-22	Write-In	22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Cherna Male]	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy	G-23			Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Chorna Female][Write-In	J-23			
Write-In	G-24	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)		William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Childra Male][Write-In	J-24			
				Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Charta Female][Write-In	Jas			
Auditor General		Mike Gerber	-26	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Charra Female	1	Write-In	126			
(Vote For One)		Write-In	27	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Chartes Female][Write-In	J-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale	G-28									
Write-In	G-29									
		•								
						Choose not to Vo	ote			
						No Vote Democratic	1-33			
					-			-		

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

Lower Merion 13-1

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN
 ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

 TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
 AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TΩ	CAST	Δ	WRITE-IN	BALLO

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

 WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

