

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
President of the United States		Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)			
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11		
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12		
Ron Paul [B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13		
Rick Santorum	B-14		Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14		
Write-In	B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15		
		(Vote For One)	Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16		
United States Senat	or	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17		
(Vote For One)		Write-In C-18	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-15		
David Alan Christian	B-19		-					
Marc A. Scaringi	B-20	Representative in Congress District 2]					
	B-21	(Vote For One)						
Tom Smith	B-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.						
Sam Rohrer	B-23	Write-In C-23						
Write-In	B-24							
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17						
Attorney General		(Vote For One)						
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret						
David J. Freed	B-25	Write-In C-28						
Write-In [B-29		_					
		Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)						
		Write-In C-32			Choose not to V	ote		
			_		No Vote Republican Republican	E-33		

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY									
President of the United States (Vote For One)	State Treasurer	Delegate to Derr Conventio (Vote For Not Mo	Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)						
Barack Obama G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Cormitted to Barack Observa Ferrale					
Write-In G-12	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In	Write-In K-12					
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barrack Observa Fermale	Write-In						
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Charma Fermale	Write-In J-14						
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In J-15						
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In						
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H-17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In						
Write-In G-18		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In J-18						
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Charma Male	Write-In J-19						
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In						
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Monigemeny	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Oburna Fernale	Write-In Ja1						
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In						
Patrick Murphy Buoks		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In Jaza						
Write-In G-34	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Oblima Male	Write-In						
	District 148 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In						
Auditor General	Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Oborns Fermile	Write-In Jas						
(Vote For One)	Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In						
Eugene A. DePasquale G28									
Write-In G-29									
	-								
				_					
			Choose not to Vote						
			No Vote Democratic J-33						

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING Lower Merion 12-2

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN
 ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

 TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
 AND YOU MAY MAKE ANDTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TΩ	CAST	А	WRITE-IN	BAL	TO.

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

