

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY						
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)			
Newt Gingrich	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash			
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.			
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien			
Rick Santorum		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey			
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren			
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In			
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	Write-In			
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-18	Write-In	Write-In			
David Alan Christian		_				
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2					
Steven D. Welch	(Vote For One)					
Tom Smith B-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.					
Sam Rohrer 8-20	Write-In C-23					
Write-In		_				
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17					
Attorney General	(Vote For One)					
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret					
David J. Freed	Write-In C-28					
Write-In		-				
	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)					
	Write-In C-32		Choose not to Vote			
			No Vote Republican E-33 Republican			

President of the United States (Vote For One) (Vote For One)		Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vole For Nat More Than Seventeen, 9 Mails and 8 Femalies)		Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)
arack Obama	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Commilied to Barack Courts Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Oberna
/rite-In	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Oburra Male	Write-In	Write-In
		Cindy Bass Commilied to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Oburna Female	Write-In	
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Ocerra	Write-In	
oseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Oburra Male	Write-In	
ob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
/rite-In		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Commised to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In	
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Mongomery	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
athleen G. Kane	Write-In H22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
atrick Murphy		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
/rite-In	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Low Male	Write-In	
	District 148 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
Auditor General	Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
(Vote For One)	Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
ugene A. DePasquale				
/rite-In				

Choose not to Vote

No Vote Democratic

7-33

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SOURCE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE. THE ARROWVELL FLASH, NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.) USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPED BELOW, KEY IN THE ANABO OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR ON THE WRITEOW.

IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.



Lower Merion 12-1

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
 - DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!