

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY										
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)							
Newt Gingrich B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash							
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher Alapany	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.							
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien							
Rick Santorum B-14		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey							
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren							
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In							
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In D47	Write-In							
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-16	Write-In D48	Write-In							
David Alan Christian										
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2									
Steven D. Welch Chester	(Vote For One)									
Tom Smith Armstong	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr. C-22									
Sam Rohrer Berks	Write-In C-23									
Write-In B-24										
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17									
Attorney General	(Vote For One)									
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret									
David J. Freed	Write-In C-28									
Write-In B-29		•								
	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)									
	Write-In C-32		Choose not to Vote							
		•	No Vote Republican							

	DEMO	OCRATIC P	RI	MARY				
President of the United States State Treasurer (Vote For One) (Vote For One)		Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vole For Not More Than Seventeen, 9 Moles and 8 Females)				Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Chorns Male	1-11	Write-In	J-11	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Obarns Female	К-11	
Write-In G-12	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barrack Chearns Male	1-12	Write-In	J-12	Write-In	K-12	
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Oborns Female	1-13	Write-In	J-13			
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Oberna Female	1-14	Write-In	J-14			
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Oberns Female	1-15	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Coorns Male	1-16	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Orioma Male	1-17	Write-In	J-17			
Write-In G-15		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Oceana Male	1-18	Write-In	J-18			
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Choma Male	1-19	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barrack Choma Male	1-20	Write-In	J-20			
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Mongemeny	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Oberra Female	1-21	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In H22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Choma Male	1-22	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Chorna Female	1-23	Write-In	J-23			
Write-In G-34	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Ordera Male	1-24	Write-In	324			
	District 148 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Chama Female	1-25	Write-In	Š.			
Auditor General	Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Cooms Female	1-26	Write-In	156			
(Vote For One)	Write-In H27	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Chorns Female	1-27	Write-In	3-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale		•						
Write-In								
	•							
				Choose not to Vote				
				No Vote Democratic	1-33			

Lower Merion 11-3

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT HEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
 TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

 WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

