

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY									
President of the United States		Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)				
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11			
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12			
Ron Paul [B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13			
Rick Santorum	B-14		Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14			
Write-In	B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15			
		(Vote For One)	Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16			
United States Senat	or	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17			
(Vote For One)		Write-In C-18	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-15			
David Alan Christian	B-19		-						
Marc A. Scaringi	B-20	Representative in Congress District 2]						
	B-21	(Vote For One)							
Tom Smith	B-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.							
Sam Rohrer	B-23	Write-In C-23							
Write-In	B-24								
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17							
Attorney General		(Vote For One)							
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret							
David J. Freed	B-25	Write-In C-28							
Write-In [B-29		_						
		Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)							
		Write-In C-32			Choose not to V	ote			
			_		No Vote Republican Republican	E-33			

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
President of the United States (Vote For One)		State Treasurer (Vote For One)	Delegate to Den Conventio (Vote For Not Mo 9 Males an	Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)			
Barack Obama	G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Oberra Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Observa Fermale		
Write-In	G-12	Write-In	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Quarra Male	Write-In	Write-In K-12		
			Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Chorna Female	Write-In			
United States Senator (Vote For One)		Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Oberts Fernale	Write-In J-14			
		(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Observa Fermile	Write-In J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	G-16	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barrack Observa Male	Write-In J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	G-17	Write-In	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Starack Course Male	Write-In			
Write-In	G-15		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Ocerns Male	Write-In J-18			
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Charas Male	Write-In J-19			
Attorney General		(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Chorns Male	Write-In			
(Vote For One)		Daylin Leach Monigomery	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Oceans Female	Write-In Jan			
Kathleen G. Kane	G-22	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Oceana Male	Write-In Jaz			
Patrick Murphy Buoks	G-23		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Oborna Female	Write-In J23			
Write-In	G-24	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Orders Male	Write-In J24			
		District 148 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Oborns Female	Write-In Jas			
Auditor General		Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Operas Female	Write-In Jas			
(Vote For One)		Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Observa Female	Write-In Jar			
Eugene A. DePasquale	G-215						
Write-In	G-29						
		,					
				Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote Democratic			
					•		

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING Lower Merion 11-2 - 148th

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN
 ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

 TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
 AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

	-IN BALLO

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

 WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

