

## SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
President of the United States		Auditor General		Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vota For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		
Newt Gingrich	b-11	Frank A. Pinto	>11	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11	
Mitt Romney	5-12	John Maher	C-12	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12	
Ron Paul	5-13	Write-In	>13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13	
Rick Santorum	5-14			Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14	
Write-In	1-15	State Treasurer		Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15	
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16	
United States Senato	or	Diana Irey Vaughan	-17	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17	
(Vote For One)		Write-In	35	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-16	
David Alan Christian	1-19							
Marc A. Scaringi	1-20	Representative in Congress District 2						
	3-21	(Vote For One)						
Tom Smith	1-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.	-22					
Sam Rohrer	3-23	Write-In	>23					
Write-In	1-24							
		Senator in the Gener Assembly District 17						
Attorney General		(Vote For One)						
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret	-27					
David J. Freed	3-28	Write-In	>25					
Write-In	5-29							
		Representative in th General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)	е					
		Write-In	>32			Choose not to V	ote	
						No Vote Republican Republican	E-33	

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY									
President of the United States (Vote For One)	State Treasurer (Vote For One)	Delegate to Dem Conventio (Vote For Not More 9 Males an	Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)						
Barack Obama G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Obarra Female					
Write-In G-12	Write-In	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Oberna Male	Write-In	Write-In K-12					
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barrack Observa Fernale	Write-In						
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Chama Female	Write-In						
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Chama Female	Write-In						
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Charma Male	Write-In						
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In						
Write-In G-18		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Charma Male	Write-In						
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Charm Male	Write-In						
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In						
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Montgomery	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Oburna Fernale	Write-In Jan						
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Oberna Male	Write-In						
Patrick Murphy Buoks		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Obarna Fernale	Write-In Jan						
Write-In G-34	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Chilma Male	Write-In Jos						
	District 148 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Obarna Fernale	Write-In						
Auditor General	Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barrack Observa Fermale	Write-In						
(Vote For One)	Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Charms Fermale	Write-In						
Eugene A. DePasquale									
Write-In G-29									
				_					
			Choose not to Vote						
			No Vote Democratic						

DELICODATIO DDILLADV

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING
Lower Merion 7-2

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN
  ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

  TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
  AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- 2. VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

7.0	 	 
	A WRIT	

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

