

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY									
President of the United States (Vote For One)		Auditor General		Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)			
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	C-11	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11		
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher Maghany	C-12	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12		
Ron Paul	B-13	Write-In	C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13		
Rick Santorum	B-14			Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14		
Write-In	B-15	State Treasure	r	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15		
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16		
United States Senator		Diana Irey Vaughan	C-17	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17		
(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-15	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-15		
David Alan Christian	B-19								
Marc A. Scaringi	B-20	Representative Congress Distric							
Steven D. Welch	B-21	(Vote For One)	~-						
Tom Smith Amatong	B-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr	. C-22						
Sam Rohrer	B-23	Write-In	C-23						
Write-In	B-24								
		Senator in the Ger Assembly Distric							
Attorney General		(Vote For One)							
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret	C-27						
David J. Freed	B-25	Write-In	C-28						
Write-In	8-29								
		Representative in General Asseml District 149							
		Perrin C. Hamilton				Choose not to	Vote		
		Write-In	C-33			No Vote Republican Republican	E-33		

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY										
President of the United States (Vote For One)	State Treasurer	Delegate to Den Conventio (Vote For Not Mo 9 Males an	Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)							
Barack Obama G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Oberns Female						
Write-In G-12	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	Write-In K-12						
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Obarna Fernale	Write-In							
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In							
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In Jas							
Joseph John Vodvarka G-16	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In							
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In							
Write-In G-18		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In							
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Otherns Male	Write-In							
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In							
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach H21	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Observa Fernate	Write-In							
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In							
Patrick Murphy		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Observa Fernate	Write-In							
Write-In G-34	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In							
	District 149 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In							
Auditor General	Tim Briggs	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In							
(Vote For One)	Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Oborns Female	Write-In							
Eugene A. DePasquale										
Write-In G-20										
			Choose not to Vote							
			No Vote Democratic							

Lower Merion 7-1

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

 TO CHANGE A SELECTION PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE *CAST VOTE
 BUTTON* AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.

 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN. PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO
- 5. WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

