

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)					
Newt Gingrich B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash					
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher Alaghany	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.					
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien					
Rick Santorum B-14		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey					
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In					
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	Write-In E-17					
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-16	Write-In D-18	Write-In E-16					
David Alan Christian								
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2							
Steven D. Welch	(Vote For One)							
Tom Smith Armstrong	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr. C-22 Phladdiphia							
Sam Rohrer	Write-In C23							
Write-In B-24								
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17							
Attorney General	(Vote For One)							
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret							
David J. Freed Cumberland	Write-In Cas							
Write-In B-29		-						
	Representative in the General Assembly District 149 (Vote For One)							
	Perrin C. Hamilton		Choose not to Vote					
	Write-In C-33		No Vote Republican					

President of the United States (rote for drug) State Treasurer (rote for drug) Convention District 2 (rote for drug) C	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Write-In au Write-	United States		Conventio	Democratic National Convention District 2				
United States Senator (Your For Own) Congress District 2 (Your For Own) Supplied Report Senator (Your For Own) S	Barack Obama G-11		Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Oberna Male	Write-In				
United States Senator (Congress District 2 (Youe For One) Supplier A Congress District 2 (Youe For One) Supplier A Congr	Write-In G-12	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In	Write-In K-12			
Congress District 2 (Yose For Ose) Congress District 2 (Yose For Ose) Jacquelyn Manns Smallay Jacquelyn Manns Smallay Jacquelyn Manns Smallay Jacquelyn Manns Smallay Write-In Jacquelyn			Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Observa Fernale	Write-In				
Commonweal Com	United States Senator		Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Charra Fernale	Write-In				
## Action of Case y, Jr. Surface of Land Sur	(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Obarna Female	Write-In Jas				
Write-In Season of the General Assembly District 17 Attorney General (Verse For One) Degrif Leach Part Leach Leach	Joseph John Vodvarka G-16	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Obarna Male	Write-In				
Senator in the General Assembly District 17 (Vote For One) Quinty Land La	Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In				
Assembly District 17 (You For Goog) Quayin Leach September	Write-In G-18		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In				
Attorney General (recered coles) Daylin Leach Server			Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Otherns Male	Write-In				
Choose not to Vote Segue Construction Const	Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Observa Male	Write-In				
Patrick Murphy © 20 Patric	(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Montgomery		Write-In				
Representative in the General Assembly District 149 Write-In Impart to the General Assembly Write-In Impart to the General Assembly District 149 Write-In Impart to the Communication of the Communicatio	Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In				
Write-In Carl General Assembly District 149 (Vote For One) Write-In Last Choose not to Vote No Vote Democratic Sas Vote Democratic Sas Choose not to Vote No Vote Democratic Sas Vote Democrat	Patrick Murphy		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Chama Female	Write-In				
Choose not to Vote No Vote Dear Code No	Write-In G-34	General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Oburna Male	Write-In				
Auditor General (rece For Ces) Write-In Naz Michelle W. Singer Naz Na			Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Obama Female	Write-In				
Eugene A. DePasquale ©31 Write-In ©32 Choose not to Vote No Vote Democratic [33]	Auditor General	Tim Briggs	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Obama Female	Write-In				
Write-In Cooperation Choose not to Vote No Vote Democratic Sas	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barrack Observa Fermale	Write-In				
Choose not to Vote No Vote Democratic Jass	Eugene A. DePasquale							
No Vote Democratic Jasa	Write-In G-29							
No Vote Democratic Jasa								
No Vote Democratic Jasa								
				Choose not to Vote				

DELICOD ATIO DD II 44 D) 4

Lower Merion 6-2

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE *CAST VOTE BUTTON* AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN. PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

