

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY										
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)							
Newt Gingrich B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash							
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher Alaghany	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.							
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien							
Rick Santorum B-14		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey							
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren							
	(Vote For One)	Write-In D-16	Write-In E-16							
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In D-17	Write-In E-17							
(Vote For One)	Write-In C18	Write-In D-18	Write-In E-16							
David Alan Christian										
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2									
Steven D. Welch	(Vote For One)									
Tom Smith Amatong	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr. C-32									
Sam Rohrer Baks	Write-In C-23									
Write-In B-24		_								
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17									
Attorney General	(Vote For One)									
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret									
David J. Freed	Write-In Cas									
Write-In B-29		_								
	Representative in the General Assembly District 149 (Vote For One)									
	Perrin C. Hamilton		Choose not to Vote							
	Write-In C-33		No Vote Republican							

	DEMO	OCRATIC P	RII	MARY				
President of the United States State Treasurer		Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (vote For Not More Than Seventeen, 9 Makes and 9 Females)				Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Oberna Male	1-11	Write-In	J41	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Observa Ferrale	K-11	
Write-In G-12	Write-In H-12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Chorns Male	1-12	Write-In	J-12	Write-In	K-12	
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Oberns Female	1-13	Write-In	J-13			
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barrack Obarra Fernale	1-14	Write-In	J-14			
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Oberns Fernale	1-15	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah Phiadelphia	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Oberna Male	1-16	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H-17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Oberns Male	1-17	Write-In	J-17			
Write-In G-1s		Jerome W. Mondesire	1-15	Write-In	J-18			
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barack Clores Male	I-19	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Chorns Male	1-20	Write-In	J-20			
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Montpowery	Raye E. Johnson Conhitted to Barack Charra Female	1-21	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Chorns Male	1-22	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy		Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Oberns Female	1-23	Write-In	J-23			
Write-In G-34	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Chorns Male	1-24	Write-In	J-24			
	District 149 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Charra Female	1-25	Write-In	145			
Auditor General	Tim Briggs Upper Merion	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Oberns Female	1-25	Write-In	1-26			
(Vote For One)	Write-In H527	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Charta Female	1-27	Write-In	J-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale Gas								
Write-In G-29								
				Choose not to Vote				
				No Vote Democratic Democratic	333			

Lower Merion 4-1

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
 TO CHANGE A SELECTION. PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

- 2. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.

 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN. PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO
- 5. WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

