

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



		REPUBLI	СА	N PRIMAF	RY		
President of the United States		Auditor General		Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)		Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	
Newt Gingrich	B-11	Frank A. Pinto	C-11	Calvin R.Tucker	D-11	Karen A. Ash	E-11
Mitt Romney	B-12	John Maher	C-12	Lewis Harris, Jr.	D-12	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.	E-12
Ron Paul	B-13	Write-In	C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	D-13	Fran O'Brien	E-13
Rick Santorum	B-14			Adam A. Lang	D-14	Denise M. Furey	E-14
Write-In	8-15	State Treasure	r	Vahan H. Gureghian	D-15	Seth C. Koren	E-15
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-16	Write-In	E-16
United States Se	nator	Diana Irey Vaughan	C-17	Write-In	D-17	Write-In	E-17
(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-18	Write-In	D-18	Write-In	E-18
David Alan Christian	8-19						
Marc A. Scaringi	8-20	Representative Congress Distric					
Steven D. Welch	8-21	(Vote For One)	12				
Tom Smith	8-22	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.	C-22				
Sam Rohrer	8-23	Write-In	C-23				
Write-In	B-24						
		Senator in the Ger Assembly Distric					
Attorney Gene	ral	(Vote For One)					
(Vote For One)		Charles Henry Gehret	C-27				
David J. Freed	8-26	Write-In	C-28				
Write-In	8-29						
		Representative in General Assemb District 194 (Vote For One)					
		Linda M. Wolfe Bateman	C-32			Choose not to	Vote
		Write-In	C-33			No Vote Republican	E-33

	DEMI	JCRATIC P	KII	WARY				
President of the United States (Vote For One)	State Treasurer	Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Yos For Not More Than Seventeen, 9 Makes and 8 Females)				Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-11	Write-In	J-11	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barack Obarna	Female	K-11
Write-In	Write-In H-12	Mark Alan Aronchick Committed to Barack Charms Marie	1-12	Write-In	J-12	Write-In		K-12
		Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-13	Write-In	143			
United States Senato	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Charms Fernale	1-14	Write-In	1-14			
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Committed to Barack Obarns Fernale	1-15	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Correlled to Barack Charms Male	1-16	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In H-17	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Offama Male	1-17	Write-In	3-17			
Write-In	-15	Jerome W. Mondesire Correlted to Barack Charas Male	1-15	Write-In	J-18			
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Correlled to Barack Others Male	1-19	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-20	Write-In	1-20			
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach Montpomery	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-21	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In H-22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Obarna Male	1-22	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy	-23	Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-23	Write-In	J-23			
Write-In	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Chama Male	1-24	Write-In	J-24			
	District 194 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Chama Fernale	1-25	Write-In	1-25			
Auditor General	Pamela A. DeLissio	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Obama Female	1-26	Write-In	1-26			
(Vote For One)	Ray Bailey Philadelphia	Michelle W. Singer Correlated to Barack Obarra Ferrale	1-27	Write-In	3-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale	Write-In Has							
Write-In	-20							
				Choose not to V	ote			
				No Vote Democratic Democratic	1-33			

DELICODATIO DDILLADV

Lower Merion 3-3 INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

 VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

 PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

 THE ARROW WILL FLASH, INOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- . USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

