

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY									
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General (Vote For One)	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)						
Newt Gingrich	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash						
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.						
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In C-13	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien						
Rick Santorum B-14		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey						
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren						
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In E-16						
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	Write-In E-17						
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-18	Write-In	Write-In						
David Alan Christian			-						
Marc A. Scaringi B-20	Representative in Congress District 2]							
Steven D. Welch B-21	(Vote For One)								
Tom Smith Armstorg	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr. C-22								
Sam Rohrer 8-23	Write-In								
Write-In B-24		-							
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17]							
Attorney General	(Vote For One)								
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret								
David J. Freed	Write-In C-28]							
Write-In B-29									
	Representative in the General Assembly District 194 (Vote For One)								
	Linda M. Wolfe Bateman]	Choose not to Vote						
	Write-In C-33]	No Vote Republican E-33 Republican						

President of the United States (Vote For One) (Vote For One)		Conv	DCRATIC PRIMARY Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (*der5rick Idem Than Seventee, 9 Materia edf Ternate)			Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)		
Barack Obama G-11	Robert M. McCord	11 Kenyatta J. Johnson Committed to Barack Obarra Male	1-11	Write-In	J41	Jalond M. Levin	Female K-1	
Write-In G-12	Write-In	12 Mark Alan Aronchick Connected to Barado Charma Male	1-12	Write-In	J-12	Write-In	K-15	
		Cindy Bass Corrented to Barack Obarna Fernale	1-13	Write-In	143			
United States Senator	Representative in Congress District 2	Blondell Reynolds Brown Corrested to Barade Obaras Female	1-14	Write-In	J-14			
(Vote For One)	(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Corrented to Barack Obarna Permale	1-15	Write-In	J-15			
Joseph John Vodvarka	Chaka Fattah	15 Stephen A. Cozen Corrented to Barack Obarra Male	1-15	Write-In	J-16			
Bob Casey, Jr.	Write-In	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barack Obaras Male	1-17	Write-In	J-17			
Write-In G-18		Jerome W. Mondesire Correited to Barack Obarra Male	1-18	Write-In	348	ļ		
	Senator in the Genera Assembly District 17		1-13	Write-In	J-19			
Attorney General	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Corrented to Barack Obarna Male	1-20	Write-In	1-20			
(Vote For One)	Daylin Leach	21 Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Obarna Fernale	1-21	Write-In	J-21			
Kathleen G. Kane	Write-In	22 Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barack Obarna Male	1-22	Write-In	J-22			
Patrick Murphy Bucks		Eleanor M. Dezzi Corrented to Barack Obarna Fernale	1-23	Write-In	1-23			
Write-In G-26	Representative in the General Assembly	William S. Leopold Committed to Barack Obarna Male	1-24	Write-In	J-24			
	Uistrict 194 (Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Obarna Female	1-25	Write-In	125			
Auditor General	Pamela A. DeLissio	26 Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Obarna Female	1-26	Write-In	1-26			
(Vote For One)	Ray Bailey H	27 Michelle W. Singer Correited to Barack Obarna Fernale	1-27	Write-In	3-27			
Eugene A. DePasquale	Write-In	28						
Write-In G-20								
						1		
				Choose not to Vo	te			
				No Vote Democratic Democratic	733	J		

Lower Merion 2-3

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- 3. USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

