

SAMPLE BALLOT 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA APRIL 24, 2012



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY						
President of the United States (Vote For One)	Auditor General	Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Alternate Delegate to Republican National Convention District 2 (Vote For Not More Than Three)			
Newt Gingrich B-11	Frank A. Pinto	Calvin R.Tucker	Karen A. Ash			
Mitt Romney B-12	John Maher Aleghery	Lewis Harris, Jr.	Lewis F. Gould, Jr.			
Ron Paul B-13	Write-In	Walter F. Vogler, Jr.	Fran O'Brien			
Rick Santorum		Adam A. Lang	Denise M. Furey			
Write-In B-15	State Treasurer	Vahan H. Gureghian	Seth C. Koren			
	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In			
United States Senator	Diana Irey Vaughan	Write-In	Write-In			
(Vote For One)	Write-In C-18	Write-In	Write-In			
David Alan Christian		_				
Marc A. Scaringi	Representative in Congress District 2					
Steven D. Welch B-28	(Vote For One)					
Tom Smith Armstrong	Robert Allen Mansfield, Jr.					
Sam Rohrer B-20	Write-In					
Write-In B-24		_				
	Senator in the General Assembly District 17					
Attorney General	(Vote For One)					
(Vote For One)	Charles Henry Gehret					
David J. Freed	Write-In					
Write-In B-29		-				
	Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)					
	Write-In]	Choose not to Vote			
			No Vote Republican			

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

President of the United States (Vote For One)		State Treasurer	Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For Nat More Than Sevencen, 9 Males and 8 Females)		Alternate Delegate to Democratic National Convention District 2 (Vote For One Female)
Barack Obama	G-11	Robert M. McCord	Kenyatta J. Johnson Commised to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	Jalond M. Levin Committed to Barnet Obarne Female
Write-In	G-12	Write-In H12	Mark Alan Aronchick	Write-In	Write-In
			Cindy Bass Committed to Barack Oberra Female	Write-In	
United States Senator		Representative in Congress District 2	Biondell Reynolds Brown Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
(Vote For One)		(Vote For One)	Jacquelyn Manns Smalley Commised to Barack Obarra Penale	Write-In	
loseph John Vodvarka	G-16	Chaka Fattah	Stephen A. Cozen Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
Bob Casey, Jr.	G-17	Write-In	Andrew P. Toy Committed to Barrack Oberna Male	Write-In	
Vrite-In	G-15		Jerome W. Mondesire Committed to Barrack Obarra Male	Write-In	
		Senator in the General Assembly District 17	Vincent J. Hughes Committed to Barrack Charra Male	Write-In	
Attorney Genera	ı	(Vote For One)	Joseph C. Meade Committed to Barack Obarra Male	Write-In	
(Vote For One)		Daylin Leach H21	Raye E. Johnson Committed to Barack Obaras Female	Write-In	
Kathleen G. Kane	G-22	Write-In H22	Jerry T. Jordan Committed to Barrack Obarra Male	Write-In	
Patrick Murphy sucks	G-23	-	Eleanor M. Dezzi Committed to Barack Obaras Female	Write-In	
Write-In	G-24	Representative in the General Assembly District 148	William S. Leopold 1-24	Write-In	
		(Vote For One)	Heather A. Steinmiller Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
Auditor General		Mike Gerber	Nancy Astor Fox Committed to Barack Obarra Female	Write-In	
(Vote For One)		Write-In	Michelle W. Singer Committed to Barack Obarra Pemale	Write-In	J
Eugene A. DePasquale	G-25				
Write-In	G-29				

Choose not to Vote

No Vote Democratic

7-33

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE. THE ARROW WILL FLASH, NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE). USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAR DELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN VIEW OF LITTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.

IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN PERS AF EAR NOW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED REYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

WARNING DO NOT PRESS THE 'CAST VOTE' BUTTON WATE' YOU HAVE HADE ALL DESINED SELECTIONS. CAST VOTE BUTTON

Lower Merion 1-1