

## SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Narberth Council			
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly		Write-In			
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor B-12	Write-In C-12		Write-In E-12			
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		1	Write-In E-13			
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds					
Judge of the		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School				
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Woreaster		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In				
Dan Clifford	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In				
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In				
Write-In	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In				
Write-In	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28					
	Write-In						
		Treasurer					
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson C-32					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In					
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote E-35			

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE \*CAST VOTE BUTTON\* AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Narberth Council			
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy		Michael J. Alexander			
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In 12		Michael Sam Quinn			
	Write-In H-13			Bob Weisbord			
Judge of the	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds		Write-In K-14			
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director	Write-In			
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	UIFECTOF (Vote for Not More Than Five)	Write-In			
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
Write-In	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden				
	Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	Robin Vann Lynch				
Maureen Coggins	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In				
Richard Haaz	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In				
Cheryl Austin G24	Write-In	Sheriff	Write-In				
Dan Clifford G-25		(Vote For One)	Write-In				
Write-In G-25	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In					
	Walter I. Hofman						
	Write-In H-29	Treasurer					
	ſ	(Vote For One)					
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In					
	Write-In H33						
				Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote K-35			

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

- 2. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- 2 LIGNO THE WRITE IN VEVOAD BEI OM VEV IN THE MARE OF THE ON THE
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.



Narberth 3