

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Narberth Council (Vote for Not More Than Three)			
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown Lover Merian	William E. Donnelly		Write-In E-11			
Paula A. Patrick Philadelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Salton	Write-In C-12		Write-In E-12			
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13			Write-In E-13			
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds					
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School				
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In Daz				
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D-23				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24				
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das				
Write-In A-26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In Date				
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas					
	Write-In B-29		_				
		Treasurer					
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson Townson					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C-33					
	Write-In B-34		-	Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

Narberth 1

	0.10000 1100			
		No Vote	E	
			=	
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING			
1.	SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOU ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.	OUR CHOICE. AN		
	TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.	OW WILL DISAPPEAR		
2.	VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.	"CAST VOTE		
3.	DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU	ARE FINISHED		

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Narberth Council (Vote for Not More Than Three)			
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards Whitemanh	Mark Levy Plymouth		Michael J. Alexander K-11			
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In		Michael Sam Quinn K-12			
	Write-In H13		•	Bob Weisbord K-13			
Judge of the	Write-In H14	Recorder of Deeds]	Write-In K-14			
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School	Write-In K-15			
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)	Write-In K-16			
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Alleghary	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden				
	Write-In H13	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Chalacham	Robin Vann Lynch				
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In Jaz				
Richard Haaz Springfald	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In Jan				
Cheryl Austin	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In Jos				
Dan Clifford Springfald		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-26	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In		•			
	Walter I. Hofman		•				
	Write-In H23	Treasurer					
		(Vote For One)					
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus Combridadas					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-32					
	Write-In H33						
		-		Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

