

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY												
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 13 (Vote For One)								
Vic Stabile Cumbeland	Jenny Brown Lover Merion	William E. Donnelly		Louis Barson								
Paula A. Patrick Phladelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Salton	Write-In C-12		Write-In								
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		_									
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds										
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director									
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)									
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch									
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson									
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro									
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden									
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard									
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In D-22									
Dan Clifford Springhild	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23									
Richard Haaz Springlied	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24									
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanswer		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das									
Write-In A26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In Das									
Write-In A27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante										
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas										
	Write-In B-29											
		Treasurer										
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)										
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson Towarminan										
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C-33										
	Write-In B-34		-	Choose not to Vote								
				No Vote								

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)		County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)		Prothonotary (Vote For One)				Lower Mer Commissioner (Vote For One	Ward 13
David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards	H-11	Mark Levy Pymouth	1-11			Brian McGuire	K-11
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	H-12	Write-In	l-12			Write-In	K-12
		Write-In	H-13						
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In	15-14	Recorder of Deed	s	Lower Merion Sch	!			
(Vote for One) Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Courts		(Vote For One) Linda M. Hee	1-16	Director (Vote for Not More Than Fiv			
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger	G-17	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	3-17		
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss	H-18			Marissa Golden	3-16		
		Write-In	H-19	Register of Wills		Virginia O. Pollard	J-19		
Judge of the Court of				(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	3-20		
(Vote for Not More Than Tw		Controller		D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	J-21		
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22		
Richard Haaz Springfield	G-23	Diane B. Morgan Lower Guynedd	H-23			Write-In	J-23		
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	H-24	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24		
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25			(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-25		
Write-In	G-26	Coroner		William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	J-26		
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-27				
		Walter I. Hofman	H-25			_			
		Write-In	H-29	Treasurer					
				(Vote For One)					
		District Attorney	′	Conshahodus	1-31				
		Write-In	H-333						
				1				Choose not to	o Vote
								No Vote	K-35

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

