

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY										
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)		County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)		Prothonotary (Vote For One)				Lower Meri Commissioner V	Ward 13	
Vic Stabile	A-11	Jenny Brown	B-11	William E. Donnelly	C-11			Louis Barson	E-11	
Paula A. Patrick	A-12	Bruce Castor	B-12	Write-In	C-12			Write-In	E-12	
Write-In	A-13	Write-In	B-13							
		Write-In	B-14	Recorder of Deed	s					
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)				(Vote For One)		Lower Merion School Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)				
		Clerk of Courts		Nancy J. Becker	C-16					
Paul P. Panepinto	A-17	(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-17	Robin Vann Lynch	D-17			
Anne Covey	A-18	Moon Ahn Woraster	B-18			Subha C. Robinson	D-18			
Write-In	A-19	Write-In	B-19	Register of Wills		Diane P. DiBonaventuro	D-19			
				(Vote For One)		Marissa Golden	D-20			
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)		Controller		Patricia A. Mosesso	C-21	Virginia O. Pollard	D-21			
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	C-22	Write-In	D-22			
Dan Clifford Springladd	A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.	8-23			Write-In	D-23			
Richard Haaz Springlaid	A-24	Write-In	B-24	Sheriff		Write-In	D-24			
Maureen Coggins	A-25			(Vote For One)		Write-In	D-25			
Write-In	A-26	Coroner		Eileen Whalon Behr	C-26	Write-In	D-26			
Write-In	A-27	(Vote For One)		Robert J. Durante	C-27					
		Gordon S. Clement	8-28	Write-In	C-28					
		Write-In	8-29							
				Treasurer						
Dis		District Attorney	,	(Vote For One)						
		(Vote For One)		Chuck Wilson	C-32					
		Risa Vetri Ferman	8-33	Write-In	C-33					
		Write-In	B-34					Choose not to	Vote	
				•				No Vote	E-35	

	1	
Lower Merion 13-1		INSTRUCTIONS FOI

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
 - TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 1
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards Whitemanh	Mark Levy Plymouth		Brian McGuire K-11
Write-In G-13	Josh Shapiro Abington	Write-In		Write-In
	Write-In H13		_	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In B14	Recorder of Deeds	Lower Merion School	1
(Vote for One) Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	(Vote For One) Linda M. Hee Alrogien	Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Allegheny	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden]
	Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Chellenham	Robin Vann Lynch	
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In J-22	
Richard Haaz Springhild	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In Jan	
Cheryl Austin	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In Jan	
Dan Clifford Springfield]	(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas	
Write-In G-28	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In Jas	
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In		
	Walter I. Hofman		-	
	Write-In	Treasurer		
		(Vote For One)		
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus Combohodan Write-In	_	
	Write-In H33		J	
		J		Choose not to Vote
				No Vote

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

