

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 11 (Vote For One)			
Vic Stabile Cumberland	Jenny Brown Lover Merion	William E. Donnelly		Lewis F. Gould, Jr.			
Paula A. Patrick Philadelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Salford	Write-In C-12		Write-In E-12			
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13						
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds					
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In A19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso Wat Norton	Virginia O. Pollard				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In Daz				
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24				
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanower		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das				
Write-In A26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In Das				
Write-In A27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas					
	Write-In B-29		•				
		Treasurer					
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C-33					
	Write-In B-34		•	Choose not to Vote			
		•		No Vote E-x			

Lower Merion 11-3

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 11 (Vote For One)			
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards Writemanh	Mark Levy Pyrouth]	Write-In K-11			
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In					
	Write-In H13						
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In H-14	Recorder of Deeds		1			
(Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
Barbara Behrend	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee Abrigion Write-In	(Vote for Not More Than Five) Diane P. DiBonaventuro	-			
Ernsberger Allegherry Write-In G-16	(Vote For One)	whie-in	Marissa Golden	-			
Wille-III	Ann Thornburg Weiss Upper Dublin Write-In H12		Virginia O. Pollard	-			
	Willia-III	Register of Wills	Subha C. Robinson	-			
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)		_			
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Chalterham					
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-22	Write-In J-22				
Richard Haaz Springfield	Diane B. Morgan Lower Guynedd		Write-In J-23				
Cheryl Austin Abington	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In Jak				
Dan Clifford Springhild		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas				
Write-In Gas	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In]				
	Walter I. Hofman						
	Write-In H29	Treasurer					
		(Vote For One)					
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-32					
	Write-In H33						
				Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

