

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY											
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 11 (Vote For One)							
Vic Stabile Cumberland	Jenny Brown Lower Merion	William E. Donnelly		Lewis F. Gould, Jr.							
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor Lower Selfort	Write-In C-12		Write-In E-12							
Write-In A-13	Write-In B-13										
	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds									
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director								
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)								
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch								
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Woroaster		Subha C. Robinson								
Write-In	Write-In	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro								
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden								
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso View Nortion	Virginia O. Pollard								
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C22	Write-In Daz								
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23								
Richard Haaz Springfield	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24								
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das								
Write-In A-26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemarsh	Write-In Das								
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante									
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas									
	Write-In B-29										
		Treasurer									
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)									
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson									
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33									
	Write-In B-34		•	Choose not to Vote							
		-		No Vote E-25							

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED
VOTING!

Judge of the Su Court (Vote for One)	perior	County Commiss (Vote for Not More Than To		Prothonotary (Vote For One)				Lower Merio Commissioner Wo (Vote For One)	
David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards	H-11	Mark Levy Nymouth	1-11			Write-In	[
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	H-12	Write-In	I-12				
		Write-In	H-13			,			
Judge of the Commonwealth		Write-In	16-14	Recorder of Deed	ds	Lower Merion Sch	and .	Í	
(Vote for One) Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Court	•	(Vote For One) Linda M. Hee	1-16	Director (Vote for Not More Than Fiv			
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger	G-17	(Vote For One)		Write-In	I-17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	3-17		
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss	H-18			Marissa Golden	3-18		
Judge of the Court of		Write-In	H-19	Register of Wills		Virginia O. Pollard	J-19		
			(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	3-20			
(Vote for Not More Tha		Controller		D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	3-21		
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22		
Richard Haaz	G-23	Diane B. Morgan	H-23			Write-In	J-23		
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	H-24	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24		
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25			(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-25		
Write-In	G-26	Coroner		William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	J-26		
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-27				
		Walter I. Hofman	H-28						
		Write-In	H-29	Treasurer					
				(Vote For One)					
		District Attorne	еу	Jason E. Salus Combolodan	1-31				
		Write-In	H-3/3			J			
			ш					Choose not to V	/ote
								No Vote	

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

