

SAMPLE BALLOT **2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 17, 2011

Judge of the Superior

Court

(Vote for One

County Commissioner

(Vote for Not More Than Two)

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 11 (Vote For One)			
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly		Lewis F. Gould, Jr.			
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor B-12	Write-In C-12		Write-In			
Write-In A-13	Unite-In B-13		1				
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds					
Judge of the		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School				
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	J. Becker C-10 (Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosster		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
	•	(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard				
Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In				
Dan Clifford	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In				
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In				
Write-In	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In				
Write-In	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28					
	Write-In B-29						
		Treasurer					
District Attorney		(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C-33					
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy Pyrnouth		Write-In	j
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In			
		Write-In H-13		_		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		Write-In H14	Recorder of Deeds]	1	
			(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director		
Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	(Vote for Not More Than Five)		
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Allephary	G-17	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro		
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden		
		Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard		
Judge of the Court	t of		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson		
Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	Robin Vann Lynch		
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In J-22		
Richard Haaz	G-23	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In		
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	Sheriff	Write-In Jak]	
Dan Clifford	6-25		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas		
Write-In	G-25	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In		
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In		-	
		Walter I. Hofman		_		
		Write-In H29	Treasurer]		
			(Vote For One)			
District Attorney		Jason E. Salus				
		(Vote For One)	Write-In]		
		Write-In H-33		_		
			-		Choose not to Vote	
					No Vote K-35	

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

Prothonotary

(Vote For One)

Lower Merion

Commissioner Ward 11

(Vote For One)

Lower Merion 11-1

	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING
1.	SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
	TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
2.	VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
3.	DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.

- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- - WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

