

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY										
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)								
Vic Stabile Cumbelland	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly								
Paula A. Patrick Philadelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Saford	Write-In C-12								
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		_							
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		_						
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director							
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)							
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch							
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson							
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro							
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden							
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso West Norston	Virginia O. Pollard							
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C22	Write-In Daz							
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In Data							
Richard Haaz Springlish	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In							
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover		(Vote For One)	Write-In Date							
Write-In A25	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemanh	Write-In Date							
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante								
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28								
	Write-In B-29		-							
		Treasurer								
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)								
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson								
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33								
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote						
				No Vote E-25						

Lower Merion 10-3	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

		DEMO	OCRATIC PRI	MARY	
Judge of the Sup Court	erior	County Commissioner	Prothonotary		
(Vote for One)		(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)		
David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy Plymouth		
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro Abington	Write-In		
		Write-In H13			
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Write-In	Recorder of Deeds		_
(Vote for One)	Jourt		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School	
Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Alleghery	G-17	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
Write-In	G-15	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden	
		Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard]
Judge of the Cou			(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson]
Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)		Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Crelterham	Robin Vann Lynch]
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In J-22	
Richard Haaz	G-23	Diane B. Morgan Lover Guynedd		Write-In J-23	
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In Jak]
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas	
Write-In	G-26	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In J-26	
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-27		
		Walter I. Hofman		7	
		Write-In H29	Treasurer		
			(Vote For One)		
		District Attorney	Jason E. Salus Corehohodus		
		(Vote For One)	Write-In		
		Write-In			
					Choose not t
					No Vote

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

