

## **SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)						
Vic Stabile Cumbelland	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly						
Paula A. Patrick Philadelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Saford	Write-In C-12						
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		_					
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		_				
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director					
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)					
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch					
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson					
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro					
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden					
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso West Norston	Virginia O. Pollard					
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C22	Write-In Daz					
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In Data					
Richard Haaz Springlish	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In					
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover		(Vote For One)	Write-In Date					
Write-In A25	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemanh	Write-In Date					
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante						
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28						
	Write-In B-29		-					
		Treasurer						
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)						
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson						
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33						
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote				
				No Vote E-25				

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

Lower Merion 10-2

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)					
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards Whitemanh	Mark Levy Pymouth					
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In					
	Write-In H13		•				
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In H-14	Recorder of Deeds		1			
(Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Allegheny	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden				
	Write-In H-19	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Chalantam	Robin Vann Lynch				
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In J-22				
Richard Haaz Springlad	Diane B. Morgan Loser Grepnedd		Write-In J-23				
Cheryl Austin	Write-In H524	Sheriff	Write-In Ja4				
Dan Clifford Springfield		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas				
Write-In Gas	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In					
	Walter I. Hofman		_				
	Write-In H-29	Treasurer					
		(Vote For One)					
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus					
	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-32					
	Write-In H333						
				Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote K-35			

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

  1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

