

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011

Judge of the Superior

Court

County Commissioner

(Vote for Not More Than Two)

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY				
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 9 (Vote For One)
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly		Richard Kaufman
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor B-12	Write-In C-12		Write-In E-12
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		I	
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		
Judge of the		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch	
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn B-18		Subha C. Robinson	
Write-In	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
	•	(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In	
Dan Clifford	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In	
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In	
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In	
Write-In	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In	
Write-In	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante		
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28		
	Write-In			
		Treasurer		
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)		
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson C-32		
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In		
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote
				No Vote E-35

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

TO CHANGE A SELECTION. PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR

К-11 1-11 George T. Manos G-11 Leslie Richards Hark Levy David N. Wecht K-12 G-12 Vrite-In Josh Shapiro Write-In Vrite-In Write-In H-13 H-14 Judge of the Write-In Recorder of Deeds Commonwealth Court Lower Merion School (Vote for One) (Vote For One) Director G-16 Kathryn Boockvar Linda M. Hee for Not More **Clerk of Courts** Barbara Behrend G-17 Diane P. DiBonaventuro J-17 Write-In Ernsberger (Vote For One) G-18 Ann Thornburg Weiss Vrite-In Marissa Golden /irginia O. Pollard J-19 H-19 Write-In Register of Wills Subha C. Robinson Judge of the Court of (Vote For On Common Pleas Robin Vann Lynch 3-21 (Vote for Not More Than Two) D. Bruce Hanes Controller G-22 J-22 Write-In Write-In Maureen Coogins (Vote For One) G-23 J-23 Write-In Diane B. Morgan Richard Haaz G-24 H-24 J-24 Write-In Write-In Cheryl Austin Sheriff G-25 1-25 Vrite-In Dan Clifford (Vote For One) G-25 1-25 7-52 Write-In William A. Holt, Jr. Write-In Coroner G-27 1-27 Write-In Write-In (Vote For Or H-28 Walter I. Hofman H-29 Write-In Treasurer (Vote For One) Jason E. Salus District Attorney Write-In (Vote For One H-33 Write-In Choose not to Vote к-за No Vote

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

Prothonotary

(Vote For One)

Lower Merion

Commissioner Ward 9

(Vote For One)

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- 2. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU
 WISH TO WRITE-IN YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- 5. WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.



