

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary					
(Vote for One)	(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)					
Vic Stabile Combetand	Jenny Brown Lover Micron	William E. Donnelly					
Paula A. Patrick Phladelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Salford	Write-In C-12					
Write-In A-13	Write-In B-13						
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		,			
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In A19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In D-22				
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr. 8-23		Write-In D23				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24				
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das				
Write-In Azs	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In Das				
Write-In A27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas					
	Write-In B-29		1				
		Treasurer					
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson Towersendo					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33					
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

Lower Merion 6-3

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING					
	mornour on voluto				
1.	SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN				
	ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.				
	TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR				
	AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.				
2.	VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH				
	BUTTON AND EXIT THE BOOTH.				
3.	DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED				
I	VOTING!				

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY								
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)						
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy Preputh						
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In						
	Write-In H13		•					
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In H-14	Recorder of Deeds		1				
(Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director					
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	(Vote for Not More Than Five)					
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Alegheny	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro					
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden					
	Write-In H19	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard					
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson					
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes Chalterham	Robin Vann Lynch					
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover	(Vote For One)	Write-In 1-22	Write-In					
Richard Haaz Springfield	Diane B. Morgan Lower Guynedd		Write-In					
Cheryl Austin Abington	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In					
Dan Clifford Springfield		(Vote For One)	Write-In					
Write-In G-26	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In					
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In 127						
	Walter I. Hofman							
	Write-In H29	Treasurer						
		(Vote For One)						
	District Attorney (Vote For One)	Jason E. Salus Coretholocken Write-In 532						
	Write-In H333		J					
		J		Choose not to Vote				
				No Vote K-35				

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

