

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011

Judge of the Superior

Court

David N. Wecht

County Commissioner

G-11 Leslie Richards



	REPL	JBLICAN PRIM	MARY	
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary		
(Vote for One)	(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)		
Vic Stabile Cumberland	Jenny Brown Lower Merion B-11	William E. Donnelly		
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor Lower Salford	Write-In C-12		
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13			
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School	
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch	
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worossier		Subha C. Robinson	
Write-In A19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In Daz	
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23	
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24	
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanswer		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das	
Write-In A26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemach	Write-In Das	
Write-In A27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante		
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In Cas		
	Write-In B-29		_	
		Treasurer		
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)		
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson		
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33		
	Write-In B-34		•	Choose not to Vote
		•		No Vote

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR
- AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

Allegheny		Whitemanh	_	Plymouth	_	1	
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	H-12	Write-In	F12		
		Write-In	H-13				
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		Write-In P5-14		Recorder of Deeds (Vote For One)			
						Lower Merion School Director	
Kathryn Boockvar	G-te	Clerk of Courts (Vote For One)		Linda M. Hee	1-16	(Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Alleghery	G-17			Write-In	I-17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	J-17
Write-In	G-15	Ann Thornburg Weiss	H-18			Marissa Golden	J-18
		Write-In	H-19	Register of Wills	5	Virginia O. Pollard	J-19
Judge of the Court of				(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	J-20
(Vote for Not More Than T		Controller		D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	J-21
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22
Richard Haaz	G-23	Diane B. Morgan	H-23			Write-In	J-23
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	H-24	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24
Dan Clifford	G-25			(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-25
Write-In	G-26	Coroner		William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	J-285
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-27		
		Walter I. Hofman	H-28			•	
		Write-In	H-29	Treasurer			
				(Vote For One)			
		District Attorne	v	Jason E. Salus	1-31		
		(Vote For One)	,	Write-In	1-32		
		Write-In	H-33			•	
				•			

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

Prothonotary

1-11

H-11 Mark Levy

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

