

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011

Judge of the Superior

Court

David N. Wecht

County Commissioner

G-11 Leslie Richards



	REPL	JBLICAN PRI	MARY	
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary		
(Vote for One)	(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)		
Vic Stabile Cumbeland	Jenny Brown Lower Merion	William E. Donnelly		
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor Lower Salford	Write-In C-12		
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13			
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		_
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director	
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch	
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosafer		Subha C. Robinson	
Write-In A19	Write-In B-12	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso Wat Norton	Virginia O. Pollard	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-22	Write-In	
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23	
Richard Haaz Springlied	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24	
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanswer		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das	
Write-In A26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In Date	
Write-In A27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante		
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C28		
	Write-In B-29		_	
		Treasurer		
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)		
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson		
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33		
	Write-In B-34		•	Choose not to Vote
		•		No Vote

Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	H-12	Write-In	1-12		
		Write-In	H-13			_	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)		Write-In	H-14	Recorder of Deed	ds		
				(Vote For One)		Lower Merion School	
Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Court	s	Linda M. Hee	1-16	(Vote for Not More Than Fiv	e)
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Allegheny	G-17	(Vote For One)		Write-In	I-17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	3-17
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss	H-15			Marissa Golden	3-15
		Write-In	H-19	Register of Will:	s	Virginia O. Pollard	3-19
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas				(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	3-20
(Vote for Not More Than		Controller		D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	3-21
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22
Richard Haaz Springfield	G-23	Diane B. Morgan Lower Guynedd	H-23			Write-In	J-23
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	H-24	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25			(Vote For One)		Write-In	148
Write-In	G-26	Coroner		William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	J-265
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-27		
		Walter I. Hofman	H-28			1	
		Write-In	H-29	Treasurer			
				(Vote For One)			
		District Attorne	y	Jason E. Salus Construction	1-31		
		(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-32		
		Write-In	H-33				

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

Prothonotary

Mark Levy

Lower Merion 6-1

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

