

SAMPLE BALLOT **2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 17, 2011

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 3 (Vote For One)			
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly		Ray Fullbright			
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor B-12	Write-In		Write-In			
Write-In	Write-In B-13		_				
	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds					
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Robin Vann Lynch				
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn		Subha C. Robinson				
Write-In	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden				
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard				
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In				
Dan Clifford	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In				
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In				
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In				
Write-In	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In				
Write-In	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante					
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28					
	Write-In						
		Treasurer					
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)					
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson C-32					
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33					
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote			

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.

DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

Lower Merion 3-1

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY							
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 3 (Vote For One)			
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy		Paul A. McElhaney			
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In		Write-In			
	Write-In H13						
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds		1			
(Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director				
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	(Vote for Not More Than Five)				
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Allegherry	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro				
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden J18				
	Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard				
Judge of the Court of		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson 320				
Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	Robin Vann Lynch				
Maureen Coggins	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In J-22				
Richard Haaz	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In Jaza				
Cheryl Austin	Write-In H24	Sheriff	Write-In Jak				
Dan Clifford		(Vote For One)	Write-In Jas				
Write-In G-25	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In				
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In		-			
	Walter I. Hofman		-				
	Write-In 1929	Treasurer]				
		(Vote For One)					
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus]				
	(Vote For One)	Write-In					
	Write-In H33		-				
		-		Choose not to Vote			
				No Vote K-35			

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN

