

SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011



	REPL	JBLICAN PRIN	MARY	
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		
Vic Stabile	Jenny Brown	William E. Donnelly		
Paula A. Patrick A-12	Bruce Castor B-12	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In B-13			
	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director	
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)	
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Robin Vann Lynch	
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Woraster		Subha C. Robinson	
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso	Virginia O. Pollard	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In	
Dan Clifford	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In	
Richard Haaz	Write-In	Sheriff	Write-In	
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In	
Write-In	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr	Write-In	
Write-In	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante		
	Gordon S. Clement B-28	Write-In C-28		
	Write-In B-29			
		Treasurer		
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)		
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson		
	Risa Vetri Ferman 8-33 Abligton	Write-In C33		
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote
				No Vote E-z

Lower Merion 2-3

	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING					
1.	SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.					
	TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.					
2.	VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.					



	DEMO	OCRATIC PRI	MARY	
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		
David N. Wecht	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy		
Write-In G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In		
	Write-In H13			
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-In	Recorder of Deeds		1
(Vote for One)		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director	
Kathryn Boockvar	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	(Vote for Not More Than Five)	-
Ernsberger Allegheny	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	
Write-In G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss		Marissa Golden	
	Write-In	Register of Wills	Virginia O. Pollard برادنر	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas		(Vote For One)	Subha C. Robinson	
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	Robin Vann Lynch	
Maureen Coggins G-22	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In Jaz	
Richard Haaz	Diane B. Morgan		Write-In	
Cheryl Austin	Write-In	Sheriff	Write-In	
Dan Clifford G-25		(Vote For One)	Write-In	
Write-In G-26	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	Write-In	
Write-In G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In		
	Walter I. Hofman			
	Write-In	Treasurer		
		(Vote For One)		
	District Attorney	Jason E. Salus		
	(Vote For One)	Write-In		
	Write-In H33		-	
	5	-		Choose not to Vote
				No Vote K-35

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- . THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- 3. USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW. 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KET TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

