

## **SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** MAY 17, 2011



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY								
Judge of the Superior Court	County Commissioner	Prothonotary						
(Vote for One)	(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)						
Vic Stabile Cumberland	Jenny Brown Lower Merico	William E. Donnelly						
Paula A. Patrick	Bruce Castor	Write-In C-12						
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13							
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds		,				
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director					
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker	(Vote for Not More Than Five)					
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch					
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson					
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro					
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden					
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso View Nortion	Virginia O. Pollard					
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In	Write-In					
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr. B-23		Write-In D23					
Richard Haaz Springlistd	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D34					
Maureen Coggins Upper Hanover		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das					
Write-In A26	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemanh	Write-In Das					
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante						
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28						
	Write-In B-29							
		Treasurer						
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)						
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson Towarencin						
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33						
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote				
				No Vote				

Lower Merion 2-1

		Choose not to	Vote
		No Vote	6-2
_	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		
1.	SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOU ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.	DUR CHOICE. AN	
	TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.	OW WILL DISAPPEAR	
2.	VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE BUTTON* AND EXIT THE BOOTH.	"CAST VOTE	
3.	DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU	ARE FINISHED	

		DEM	OCRATIC P	RII	MARY		
Judge of the St Court (Yote for One)	uperior	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)				
David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards	Mark Levy	1-11			
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro H12	Write-In	1-12			
		Write-In H-13			J		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Write-In H-14	Recorder of Deer	ds			
			(Vote For One)		Lower Merion School		
Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Courts	Linda M. Hee	1-16	Director (Vote for Not More Than Fix	re)	
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger Alegheny	G-17	(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	J-17	
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss			Marissa Golden	3-15	
		Write-In H-19	Register of Wills	s	Virginia O. Pollard	J-19	
Judge of the Co			(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	3-20	
(Vote for Not More Tha		Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	J-21	
Maureen Coggins Upper Hancuer	G-22	(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22	
Richard Haaz Springfield	G-23	Diane B. Morgan Loser Gwynedd			Write-In	J-23	
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In H24	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24	
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25		(Vote For One)		Write-In	1-25	
Write-In	G-25	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	1-26	
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-27			
		Walter I. Hofman			1		
		Write-In H-29	Treasurer				
			(Vote For One)	_			
		District Attorney	Jason E. Salus Conshohodian	1-31			
		(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-32			
		Write-In H333					01
							No Vote

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

