

## **SAMPLE BALLOT 2011 PRIMARY ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 17, 2011**



REPUBLICAN PRIMARY												
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)		Lower Merion Commissioner Ward 1 (Vote for One)								
Vic Stabile Cumberland	Jenny Brown Lower Merion	William E. Donnelly		Trish Hueber								
Paula A. Patrick Philadelphia	Bruce Castor Lower Salford	Write-In C-12		Write-In								
Write-In A13	Write-In B-13		_									
	Write-In B-14	Recorder of Deeds										
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote For One)	Lower Merion School Director									
(Vote for One)	Clerk of Courts	Nancy J. Becker Towarendo	(Vote for Not More Than Five)									
Paul P. Panepinto	(Vote For One)	Write-In C-17	Robin Vann Lynch									
Anne Covey	Moon Ahn Worosater		Subha C. Robinson									
Write-In A-19	Write-In B-19	Register of Wills	Diane P. DiBonaventuro									
		(Vote For One)	Marissa Golden									
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Controller	Patricia A. Mosesso West Norston	Virginia O. Pollard									
(Vote for Not More Than Two)	(Vote For One)	Write-In C22	Write-In D22									
Dan Clifford A-23	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.		Write-In D23									
Richard Haaz	Write-In B-24	Sheriff	Write-In D24									
Maureen Coggins		(Vote For One)	Write-In Das									
Write-In A25	Coroner	Eileen Whalon Behr Whitemanh	Write-In Das									
Write-In A-27	(Vote For One)	Robert J. Durante										
	Gordon S. Clement	Write-In C-28										
	Write-In B-29		,									
		Treasurer										
	District Attorney	(Vote For One)										
	(Vote For One)	Chuck Wilson Towarrando										
	Risa Vetri Ferman	Write-In C33										
	Write-In B-34			Choose not to Vote								
				No Vote								

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

		DEMO	OCRATIC P	RII	MARY			
Judge of the Superi Court (Vote for One)	ior	County Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Two)	Prothonotary (Vote For One)				Lower Meric Commissioner V	
David N. Wecht	G-11	Leslie Richards Whitemanh	Mark Levy Pymouth	1-11			Daniel S. Bernheim	K-11
Write-In	G-12	Josh Shapiro	Write-In	I-12			Write-In	K-12
		Write-In						
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Write-In B14	Recorder of Deed	ls			1	
(Vote for One)  Kathryn Boockvar	G-16	Clerk of Courts	(Vote For One) Linda M. Hee	1-16	Lower Merion Sch Director (Vote for Not More Than Fix			
Barbara Behrend Ernsberger	G-17	(Vote For One)	Write-In	F17	Diane P. DiBonaventuro	3-17		
Write-In	G-18	Ann Thornburg Weiss			Marissa Golden	J-15		
		Write-In H-12	Register of Wills		Virginia O. Pollard	J-19		
Judge of the Court of			(Vote For One)		Subha C. Robinson	3-20		
Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than Two)		Controller	D. Bruce Hanes	1-21	Robin Vann Lynch	3-21		
Maureen Coggins	G-22	(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-22	Write-In	J-22		
Richard Haaz Springfield	G-23	Diane B. Morgan Lower Geynedd			Write-In	J-23		
Cheryl Austin	G-24	Write-In	Sheriff		Write-In	J-24		
Dan Clifford Springfield	G-25		(Vote For One)		Write-In	J-25		
Write-In	G-25	Coroner	William A. Holt, Jr.	1-25	Write-In	J-285		
Write-In	G-27	(Vote For One)	Write-In	1-27				
		Walter I. Hofman						
		Write-In H29	Treasurer					
			(Vote For One)					
		District Attorney  (Vote For One)	Jason E. Salus Combohectus Write-In	1-31				
		Write-In H333						
							Choose not to	Vote
							No Vote	K-35

- TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

