

SAMPLE BALLOT 2015 MUNICIPAL ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA NOVEMBER 3, 2015



	1784											,
Straight Party	Democratic	C8	Republican	D8	Independent E8	3	Independent Judicial Alliance	F8		WRITE-IN		RETENTION QUESTION
Justice of the Supreme Court (Vote For Not More Than Three)	David Wecht Democratic	C10	Judy Olson Republican	D10			Paul P. Panepinto	F10	Write-In		G10	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas Retention Election
	Kevin M. Dougherty Democratic	C11	Mike George Republican	D11					Write-In		G11	Shall Rhonda Lee Daniele be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Court of
	Christine Donohue	C12	Anne Covey Republican	D12					Write-In		G12	Common Pleas, 38th Judicial District, Montgomery County?
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote For One)	Alice Beck Dubow Democratic	C13	Emil Giordano Republican	D13					Write-In		G13	Yes H13
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote For One)	Michael Wojcik Democratic	C14	Paul Lalley Republican	D14					Write-In		G14	No H14
Judge of the Court of Common . Pleas (Vote For Not More Than Three)	Natasha Taylor-Smith Democratic	C15	Risa Vetri Ferman Republican	D15					Write-In		G15	
	Todd Eisenberg Democratic	C16	Gregory Cirillo Republican	D16					Write-In		G16	
	Dan Clifford Democratic	C17	Stephen Heckman Republican	D17					Write-In		G17	
County Commissioner (Vote For Not More Than Two)	Josh Shapiro Democratic	C18	Steve Tolbert, Jr. Republican	D18					Write-In		G18	
	Val Arkoosh Democratic	C19	Joseph Gale Republican	D19					Write-In		G19	
Clerk of Courts (Vote For One)	Ann Thornburg Weiss Democratic	C20	Jason Showmaker Republican	D20					Write-In		G20	
Controller (Vote For One)	Karen Geld Sanchez Democratic	C21	Thomas C. Zipfel Republican	D21					Write-In		G21	
Coroner (Vote For One)	Michael Milbourne Democratic	C22	Phil Mandato, Jr. Republican	D22					Write-In		G22	
District Attorney (Vote For One)	Kevin R. Steele Democratic	C23	Bruce L. Castor, Jr. Republican	D23					Write-In		G23	
Prothonotary (Vote For One)	Mark Levy Democratic	C24	Bill Whiteside Republican	D24					Write-In		G24	
Recorder of Deeds (Vote For One)	Jeanne Sorg Democratic	C25	Nancy J. Becker Republican	D25					Write-In		G25	
Register of Wills (Vote For One)	D. Bruce Hanes Democratic	C26	Sharon Valentine-Thomas Republican	D26					Write-In		G26	
Sheriff (Vote For One)	Sean P. Kilkenny Democratic	C27	Russell J. Bono Republican	D27					Write-In		G27	
Treasurer (Vote For One)	Jason E. Salus Democratic	C28	Chuck Wilson Republican	D28					Write-In		G28	
Magisterial District Judge 38-1-12 (Vote For One)	Edward C. Kropp, Sr.	C29	Edward C. Kropp, Sr. Republican	D29					Write-In		G29	
Pottsgrove School Director (Vote for Not More Than Five)	Ashley J. Custer Democratic	C30	Ashley J. Custer Republican	D30					Write-In		G30	
	Al Leach Democratic	C31	Bill Parker Republican	D31					Write-In		G31	
	Bill Parker Democratic	C32	Al Leach Republican	D32					Write-In		G32	
	Jim Lapic Democratic	C33	Jim Lapic Republican	D33					Write-In		G33	
	Patricia A. Grimm Democratic	C34	Patricia A. Grimm Republican	D34					Write-In		G34	
Pottsgrove School Director 2 Year Term (Vote For One)	John Rossi Democratic	C35	John Rossi Republican	D35					Write-In		G35	
Lower Pottsgrove Commissioner (Vote for Not More Than Three)	Charles Nippert Democratic	C36	Bruce L. Foltz Republican	D36					Write-In		G36	
			Steve Klotz Republican	D37					Write-In		G37	
			James W. Vlahos, Jr. Republican	D38					Write-In		G38	
Lower Pottsgrove Commissioner 2 Year Term (Vote For One)			Earl E. Swavely, Jr. Republican	D39					Write-In		G39	
Lower Pottsgrove Constable (Vote For Not More Than Two)	Jim Prendergast Democratic	C40	Scott Gilroy Republican	D40					Write-In		G40	
			Keith Diener Republican	D41					Write-In		G41	

I DO NOT WA VOTE ON ANY CANDIDATE OI	OFFICE,
lo Vote	J10

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
 - TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- . VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE
- 2. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- 3. USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

Lower Pottsgrove 1

